Contact Us

Address:   26301 Curtiss-Wright Parkway
                 Cleveland, OH 44143

Phone:   877-464-6839

Fax:    800.804.6149

Email:   information@nutrenddisposables.com

Order Desk Email:   nuorders@nutrenddisposables.com

 

NuTrend Sales Team

Jessilyn Duke Eva Descepedes Jack Levine Chuck Laverdure
V.P. Sales Midwest & S.E; Nat'l Acct Mgr N.E.; Nat'l Acct Mgr Western Regional Sales Mgr
Office: 615.864.8607 Office: 786.703.9793 Office: 860.523.4451 Office: 480.625.8191
Cell: 615.519.5079 Cell: 615.714.0419 Cell: 860.559.3569 Fax: 216.535.4228
Fax: 216.535.4271      
jduke@nutrenddisposables.com eva@nutrenddisposables.com jlevine@nutrenddisposables.com claverdure@nutrenddisposables.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sales Support Sales Coordinator
Stephanie Harrison Terri Claunch
Office: 877.464.6839, ext 421 Office: 615.864.8607
Fax: 800.804.6149  
sharrison@nutrenddisposables.com tclaunch@nutrenddisposables.com

 

RegionalMap